EMN release Country Factsheets

2021 07 21

European Migration Network (EMN) released Country Factsheets, which provide a succinct summary of the main developments throughout 2020 in each EMN Member State, Norway, Georgia and Moldova.

The factsheets include a statistical overview conducted in collaboration with the European Commission's Knowledge Centre on Migration and Demography and cover topics ranging from legal migration, asylum, unaccompanied minors to integration.

To read on Lithuania, click on this link: Country Factsheet Lithuania 2020.
For more information about other countries' factsheets, visit the EMN website.